Life In The Lou...The Story (2000)


    01. The Crow Intro
    02. Get Your Money
    03. Funks What I Bring
    04. By Any Means
    05. We Good It Good
    06. Get Rec'd
    07. Can't Nobody
    08. Mr. Slaughter
    09. Murder Mob
    10. What Can I Do
    11. Ain't Shit Changed
    12. We All Day
    13. The Crow Outro

    War Dogg, Sin-Fo, The Crow,
    BoLo, Big Hollis, DA

[Missouri Artists]