Cash Kola

    Life Is General (2003)


    01. My Life
    02. More Then Dope
    03. Feelin Love
    04. Goin Down Tonight
    05. Out Of Control
    06. All I Hear
    07. What's Really Going On
    08. Head Of The Game
    09. No Way
    10. World
    11. I Don't Want No More
    12. Streets
    13. Murder City

    Twista, Big Herk, Gator
    MVP, Eldorado Red, Baby
    Lola Damone, Slim, Bone Crusher

[Michigan Artists]