Da Wreck

    Dark City (2002)


    01. Intro Dark City (Yung Buk)
    02. Rock Bottom
    03. Jack-N-4-Rhymes
    04. Constantly
    05. Stanky Dank
    06. Code Of The Streets
    07. All That There
    08. We Gone Blast
    09. Flushed
    10. Rain Away (Introducing Tony Redd)
    11. Don't Make Me
    12. Came A Long Way
    13. Mexico
    14. Slums
    15. Lifestylez
    16. Chicago
    17. Yall Can't

    Psycho Drama, Kenny Bogus, Trajik,
    Triple Darkness, Lil Rob, Gotti,
    D-Fly, Indemyst, Crookx, Ghost,
    Outside, Maasta Link, G-Ball, Vito,
    Los Marijuanos, Co-Sstill, Trick,
    Lil Chilla, Malik, Maasta Link,
    Timmy G, Majik

[Illinois Artists]