Ee Yan Jae

    Str8 No Chaser (2003)


    01. Detroit's Finest
    02. Str8 No Chaser
    03. "D" To "LA"
    04. 1st To Switch
    05. Cold World
    06. Role Playa
    07. My Therapy
    08. I Wanna Know
    09. A.D.I.D.A.S. Convo (Skit)
    10. Fundamentalz Ov Game
    11. Still Real Wid It (I'm Still Here)
    12. A Time To Grind
    13. Sunshine
    14. Outro
    15. Greater Is He (Bonus Track)

    Teflon, Young Shadi, Kolab,
    King Wallace, D. Brown, Potts,
    G-Luv, K'Jon, K.I.K.O.

[Michigan Artists]