Lil Whit

    For The Fellas (1994)


    01. For The Fellas
    02. So Let Me Get Down
    03. We Don't Stop
    04. Jus Gid Up G
    05. Black People
    06. Show Me State
    07. Put Em In Check
    08. To Be A Man
    09. Once Again It's On
    10. Servin Dope Fiends Crack
    11. My Hommies
    12. Non Stop Flowin
    13. Shots Out

    Lo-Key, Black Wolf, Ebony P,
    Ki Ki, DJ Raw, Rock Stack,
    Mr. Big, Chill J

[Missouri Artists]