Pretty Willie

    Enter The Life Of Suella (2002)


    01. Na Na
    02. Cut The Chase
    03. Roll Wit Me
    04. You Suella
    05. She Got A Man At Home (Skit)
    06. She Got A Man At Home
    07. Thinking The Same Thing
    08. Designer Love
    09. High Speed
    10. I Can Only Be Me
    11. Lil Piggy
    12. Up Down
    13. Hard Times
    14. Cry No More
    15. This Is What They Told Me
    16. Some Things You Need To Know

    Frontline, Omaze, Nosaj

[Missouri Artists]