The Man With The Plan (1995)


    01. "Q"
    02. My Conscience
    03. Murder In The 1st Degree
    04. Go On Whicha Games
    05. Das How It Is In The Ghetto
    06. Who Said A Nigga Can't Flow
    07. That Is Real
    08. Summer Time
    09. That Is Real (Dope-Mix)
    10. My Conscience (The Funk Anthem)

[Michigan Artists]