Reflection Of Brilliance (2006)


    01. Intro
    02. Robbin' Is Me
    03. She Be Callin' My Name
    04. Stripper Honeys
    05. Kansas City Boys
    06. Style
    07. My Niggas
    08. Let's Get It Goin'
    09. Street Poetry
    10. Slidin' Up The Scale
    11. Reflection Of Brilliance
    12. Imma Playa
    13. Where We Started
    14. Can't Stop Us
    15. Do It Again
    16. A Hip Hop Tragedy [The Fat Tone Story]

    Tech N9ne, Dutch, Ya Hyness,
    Fat Tone, Scugger, Bishop, Ace,
    Luvy Boy, Majesty, Gabriel Roland

[Missouri Artists]