Sick Soul

    My Crazy Life (2000)


    01. Land Of Capone
    02. It Aint No Killing Me
    03. High As Hell
    04. Ride To Dis
    05. Who Wanna Get Killed
    06. Loc How We Loc
    07. My Crazy Life
    08. When Will It Stop
    09. You Done Fucked Up
    10. Creepin
    11. Interlude (Skag-n-Smoke)
    12. Hey Love
    13. Get Buck
    14. I Wanna End It
    15. Welcome To The "Chi"

    Lyrical, Pretty Kitty, Lost Soul,
    Rev. O.D., Morrow

[Illinois Artists]