Stomp Down Family

    Niggaz In The Pit (2001)


    01. Intro
    02. Ghetto
    03. All Bad Phone Call
    04. Incognito
    05. Keep It Poppin
    06. No Love
    07. One Way In
    08. Players Way Of Life
    09. Came A Long Way
    10. Disrespect
    11. Posin
    12. Baby If U Want It
    13. After The Club
    14. Lights Out
    15. Murda Spree
    16. Stomp Down Thugs

    Derrick Note, Baby Drew, D-Slick,
    Coo Coo Cal, Devin The Dude,
    Mr. Do It To Death, Young Twan

[Wisconsin Artists]