Young Fierce

    Sinful Living With Right Righteous Intent (2001)


    01. Intro
    02. Visions Of The Unrighteous
    03. 41st Regiment (Highland)
    04. This Is The Life
    05. Paid The Cost
    06. Thug World
    07. All In The Game
    08. Girl
    09. Roll With Me
    10. Trust In His Word
    11. Granma Lottie
    12. Give Me Some
    13. Murder Show
    14. Cop From Em'
    15. On Top Of The Game

    Luni Coleone, San Quinn, J-Cat,
    Lady Smoke, Marcell, Paul Mason,
    Guce, Mobaloti, Marvaless

[Missouri Artists]